Latest Products http://www.superhobs.com Latest Products 16-10-07 en-us http://www.superhobs.com Chain Sprocket Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/chain-sprocket-hobs.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Roller Chain Sprocket Hobs in Class ‘A’ , Class ‘B’ & Class ‘AA’ accuracies in profiles conforming to BIS, BS, DIN, ASA and JIS specifications with pitches ranging from 5 mm to 75 mm. Spline Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/spline-hobs.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Super Hobs & Broaches Manufacture Spline Hobs to standard as well as to specific requirements of the user for Straight Sided as well as Involute Splines in Class ‘A’ and Class ‘AA’ accuracies with following features : Timing Pulley Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/timing-pulley-hobs.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Timing Pulley Hobs in Class ‘A’ and Class ‘AA’ accuracies for timing pulleys with straight sided or involute teeth for Rubber Timing Belt Pulleys, Polyurethane Metric Timing Belt Pulleys, HTD and STD profiles. Worm Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/worm-hobs.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Hobs Manufactured generally to customers drawing and specifications in topping and non-topping forms shank (worm gear). Hobs can be supplied in machine relieved as well as in ground relieved forms. Push & Pull Type Broaches http://www.superhobs.com/push-pull-type-broaches.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Push & Pull Type Broaches in HSS (M2). Metal Slitting Saw http://www.superhobs.com/metal-slitting-saw.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Metal Slitting Saw in Coarse and Fine Teeth with or without keyways as per IS: 5031 and BS-122-Part-1. The Metal Slitting Saw can be supplied in diameters 2” or 50mm to 12” or 300mm and Thickness 0.5 to 6mm. Milling Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/milling-cutters.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cutters with Special Profiles made to specific requirements of the customer in Single, Multi and Interlocking profiles can also be had on specific request. Spline Gauges http://www.superhobs.com/spline-gauges.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Spline Gauges are the best Inspection Tools to check internal as well as external Splined Profiles for Index and Profile errors. The use of Spline Gauges ensures the quickest process for acceptance of Splined components in mass production. Cutting Tools http://www.superhobs.com/cutting-tools.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a massive range of Cutting Tools which have their distinct uses in different industrial purposes. The wide range of products includes Side & Face Cutters, Gear Shaving Cutters and Master Gears. Side & Face Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/side-face-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Thu, 21 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Straight Teeth & Staggered Teeth Side & Face Cutters in HSS M-2 & M-35 material as per BS-122-1-1953 and IS : 6308-1982. Gear Shaper Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-shaper-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Gear Shaper Cutters in Module, DP and CP series. Spur as well as Helical Shaper Cutters can be supplied in Disc, Hub and Shank Type Varieties. Material used is generally AISI M35 Grade and accuracies are as per DIN-1829 Standard Class â��AAâ�� and Class â��Aâ��. Gear Shaving Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-shaving-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing of Gear Shaving Cutters such as Conventional, Diagonal, Underpass and Plungecut is being undertaken by SHB. Resharpening of Indigenous as well as Imported Cutters is also been carried out. Master Gears http://www.superhobs.com/master-gears.htm Cutting Tools Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Master Gears as per customer’s requirement for composite double or single Flank / Profile Checking. Master Gears are manufactured out of best quality imported material to ensure longest possible tool life. Gear Chamfering Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-chamfering-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB manufacture Gear Chamfering Cutters to chamfer the flank edges of spur and Helical Gears. The Chamfering operation prevents edge distortion during Heat Treatment and protects the profile during handling. Gear Deburring Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-deburring-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB manufacture Gear Deburring Cutters to remove burrs formed during teeth cutting and chamfering operation. These cutters are used in conjunction with Gear Chamfering Cutters. Involute Spline Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/involute-spline-hobs.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Involute Spline Hobs from Punjab. We make available Involute Spline Hobs in HSS M2, M35, M42, ASP 2030 & ASP 2052 material. Our Involute Spline Hobs come with special features like topping, semi topping, etc.