Latest Products http://www.superhobs.com Latest Products Mon, 22 Oct 2018 13:29:57 +0530 en-us http://www.superhobs.com Chain Sprocket Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/chain-sprocket-hobs.htm http://www.superhobs.com/chain-sprocket-hobs.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Roller Chain Sprocket Hobs in Class ‘A’ and Class ‘AA’ accuracies in profiles conforming to BIS, BS, DIN, ASA and JIS specifications with pitches ranging from 5 mm to 75 mm.These Hobs are offered with Topping & Non-Topping profiles.   Spline Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/spline-hobs.htm http://www.superhobs.com/spline-hobs.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Spline Hobs to standard as well as to specific requirements of the user for Straight Sided as well as Involute Splines in Class ‘A’ and Class ‘AA’ accuracies with following features: With lugs without chamfer Without lugs without chamfer With lugs and chamfer Without lugs but with chamfer With full fillet radius without chamfer With full fillet radius with chamfer Timing Pulley Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/timing-pulley-hobs.htm http://www.superhobs.com/timing-pulley-hobs.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Timing Pulley Hobs in Class ‘A’ and Class ‘AA’ accuracies for timing pulleys with straight sided or involute teeth for Rubber Timing Belt Pulleys, Polyurethane Metric Timing Belt Pulleys, HTD and STD profiles. The Hobs can be supplied in pitches ranging from 2.032 mm or 1/5” to 20 mm or 1¼. Worm Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/worm-hobs.htm http://www.superhobs.com/worm-hobs.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured generally to customers drawing and specifications in topping and non-topping forms shank (worm gear). Hobs can be supplied in machine relieved as well as in ground relieved forms. These cutters can be supplied in single and multi start pitches as per requirements of the user. Maximum length of the cutter (including shank) that can be had is 400mm. Push & Pull Type Broaches http://www.superhobs.com/push-pull-type-broaches.htm http://www.superhobs.com/push-pull-type-broaches.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Push & Pull Type Broaches in HSS (M2). Metal Slitting Saw http://www.superhobs.com/metal-slitting-saw.htm http://www.superhobs.com/metal-slitting-saw.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/milling-cutters.htm http://www.superhobs.com/milling-cutters.htm Fri, 15 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cutters with Special Profiles made to specific requirements of the customer in Single, Multi and Interlocking profiles can also be had on specific request. Spline Gauges http://www.superhobs.com/spline-gauges.htm http://www.superhobs.com/spline-gauges.htm Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Spline Gauges are the best Inspection Tools to check internal as well as external Splined Profiles for Index and Profile errors. The use of Spline Gauges ensures the quickest process for acceptance of Splined components in mass production.SHB manufacture Spline Plug Gauges with requisite close accuracies.Spine Plug Gauges can be manufactured and supplied in following profiles: Straight Splines Involute Splines Serrations Trapezoidal Splines Cutting Tools http://www.superhobs.com/cutting-tools.htm http://www.superhobs.com/cutting-tools.htm Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a massive range of Cutting Tools which have their distinct uses in different industrial purposes. The wide range of products includes Side & Face Cutters, Gear Shaving Cutters and Master Gears. Side & Face Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/side-face-cutters.htm http://www.superhobs.com/side-face-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Straight Teeth & Staggered Teeth Side & Face Cutters in HSS M-2 & M-35 material as per BS-122-1-1953 and IS : 6308-1982. Gear Shaper Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-shaper-cutters.htm http://www.superhobs.com/gear-shaper-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Wed, 27 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Gear Shaper Cutters in Module, DP and CP series. Spur as well as Helical Shaper Cutters can be supplied in Disc, Hub and Shank Type Varieties. Material used is generally AISI M35 Grade and accuracies are as per DIN-1829 Standard Class â��AAâ�� and Class â��Aâ��. Gear Shaving Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-shaving-cutters.htm http://www.superhobs.com/gear-shaving-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Thu, 14 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing of Gear Shaving Cutters such as Conventional, Diagonal, Underpass and Plungecut is being undertaken by SHB. Resharpening of Indigenous as well as Imported Cutters is also been carried out. Master Gears http://www.superhobs.com/master-gears.htm http://www.superhobs.com/master-gears.htm Cutting Tools Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SHB Manufacture Spur & Helical Master Gears as per customer’s requirement for composite double or single Flank / Profile Checking. Master Gears are manufactured out of best quality imported material to ensure longest possible tool life. Master Gears are supplied generally in Class 3 or Class 4 accuracies of DIN 3962. Gear Chamfering Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-chamfering-cutters.htm http://www.superhobs.com/gear-chamfering-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SHB manufacture Gear Chamfering Cutters to chamfer the flank edges of spur and Helical Gears. The Chamfering operation prevents edge distortion during Heat Treatment and protects the profile during handling.Chamfering Cutters are mainly used for Chamfering of Gears by Automobile Industry. These Cutters can chamfer both the flanks of the gear at a time. Same set of chamfering cutters can be used for similar gears having different face widths. The variation in the width of the gears is adjusted with the help of suitable spacers. Gear Deburring Cutters http://www.superhobs.com/gear-deburring-cutters.htm http://www.superhobs.com/gear-deburring-cutters.htm Cutting Tools Mon, 22 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 SHB manufacture Gear Deburring Cutters to remove burrs formed during teeth cutting and chamfering operation. These cutters are used in conjunction with Gear Chamfering Cutters.Material used is mainly HSS M-2.Gear Deburring Cutters for Samputernsilli Machines can be manufactured in standard form as well as to the specific requirements of the customer.Standard Tools for Gears with Parallel faces as well as Serrated Tools for Gears with inclined faces can be supplied as per requirement of the customer. SHB manufacture Gear Deburring Cutters to remove burrs formed during teeth cutting and chamfering operation. These cutters are used in conjunction with Gear Chamfering Cutters.Material used is mainly HSS M-2.Gear Deburring Cutters for Samputernsilli Machines can be manufactured in standard form as well as to the specific requirements of the customer.Standard Tools for Gears with Parallel faces as well as Serrated Tools for Gears with inclined faces can be supplied as per requirement of the customer. Involute Spline Hobs http://www.superhobs.com/involute-spline-hobs.htm http://www.superhobs.com/involute-spline-hobs.htm Mon, 25 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers and Exporters of Involute Spline Hobs from Punjab. We make available Involute Spline Hobs in HSS M2, M35, M42, ASP 2030 & ASP 2052 material. Our Involute Spline Hobs come with special features like topping, semi topping, etc.